Well-known POS system manufacturer and supplier - ComPOSxb

لغة
تعميم المعرفة
VR

اختيار طابعة الإيصالات الصحيحة

pos80250

اختيار طابعة الإيصالات الصحيحة

receipt printer

تعد طابعات الإيصالات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من كل مطعم أو متجر بيع بالتجزئة’ نظام نقاط البيع (POS). من أجل معالجة المدفوعات ، تحتاج الشركات إلى هذه التقنية لطباعة قسائم بطاقات الائتمان وطباعة إيصالات العملاء وإرسال الطلبات إلى المطبخ أو منطقة البار.

هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من طابعات نقاط البيع: التأثير والطابعات الحرارية وطابعات الحبر. لتحديد الأفضل لعملك ، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية:

1. ما هي احتياجات عملك؟

يجب أن تكون احتياجات عملك هي الاعتبار الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار طابعة نقاط البيع. ضع في اعتبارك كل نوع من أنواع طابعات نقاط البيع التالية وفقًا لحاجتك إلى الجودة والسرعة والألوان والرسومات.

طابعات التأثير استخدم دبابيس صغيرة وشريط حبر لإنتاج سلسلة من النقاط التي تشكل الحروف على كل إيصال. عادة ما يطبعون باللونين الأسود والأحمر ويمكنهم طباعة الرسومات. تعتبر الطابعات الصدمية مثالية لبيئات المطبخ ، حيث يمكن أن تتأثر كفاءة الطابعات الحرارية بدرجات حرارة المطبخ.

الطابعات الحرارية اطبع بسرعة وجودة عالية وتعمل بهدوء أكثر من الطابعات المؤثرة. يطبعون عن طريق الاتصال المباشر بين الرأس الحراري والورق الحراري ، باستخدام الحرارة– لا يفعلون’ر تتطلب الحبر أو مسحوق الحبر.

الطابعات النافثة للحبر استخدم رؤوس الطباعة التي تطلق قطرات صغيرة من الحبر السائل على الإيصال لطباعة شعارات أو كوبونات عالية الجودة أو ملونة. معظم المطاعم ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ، وخاصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، لا تتطلب ذلك.

تضييق نطاق البحث عن طريق اختيار نوع الطابعة هو نصف المعركة فقط– النصف الآخر هو اختيار نموذج معين. فيما يلي بعض الصفات التي يجب البحث عنها في طراز طابعة نقاط البيع:

  • تصميم مضغوط لتوفير مساحة العداد
  • تصميم قوي للاستخدام الكثيف
  • سهولة الدمج والتركيب
  • القدرة على تقليل فوضى الكابلات
  • الكابلات متضمنة
  • قاطع آلي لتجنب انحشار الورق
  • سرعات طباعة عالية– 200 ملم / ثانية أو أكثر

لتحديد الميزات التي تحتاجها ، ضع في اعتبارك سرعة بيئة مطعمك أو متجر البيع بالتجزئة ، والمساحة المتوفرة لديك على العداد الخاص بك ، ومقدار الوقت الذي خصصته للتنفيذ والتدريب ، ومدى ثقل التخطيط لاستخدام طابعتك الجديدة.

2. ما هي ميزانيتك؟

يقع كل نوع من أنواع الطابعات الثلاثة في نطاق سعري مختلف. ومع ذلك ، من المهم اتخاذ قرارك بناءً على احتياجات عملك بدلاً من ميزانيتك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان عملك يتطلب طباعة ملونة عالية الجودة ، فمن الضروري العثور على طابعة يمكنها تلبية هذه الحاجة ، بغض النظر عن السعر. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات طباعة أساسية للغاية ، فإن الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة أمر منطقي.

ستكون الطابعات ذات التأثير ، والتي تتراوح عادة من 100 دولار إلى 400 دولار ، هي الأقل تكلفة من بين خيارات طابعتك. أنها تنطوي على الحد الأدنى من تكاليف التشغيل ، مثل استبدال الورق والأشرطة من حين لآخر. إنها أيضًا أبطأ أنواع الطابعات ، لذلك إذا كنت في عملية خدمة سريعة أو تحتاج إلى إيصالات طويلة ، فقد لا يكون هذا هو خيارك الأفضل. تكلف الطابعات الحرارية عادةً ما يزيد قليلاً عن الطابعات الصدمية ، حيث تتراوح تكاليفها من 300 دولار إلى 500 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فإنها تطبع بشكل أسرع وبجودة أعلى من الطابعة المؤثرة. نظرًا لأنها لا تتطلب حبرًا أو حبرًا ، يمكن للشركات تعويض الطابعات الحرارية’ تكلفة أولية أعلى بمرور الوقت.

ضع في اعتبارك طابعة نافثة للحبر فقط إذا كان عملك يتطلب رسومات ملونة عالية الجودة على الإيصالات الخاصة بك ، مثل الشعارات أو القسائم المطبوعة على الإيصالات الخاصة بك ، وتذكر أن تكلفة استبدال خراطيش الحبر باهظة.

3. هل هو متوافق مع نظام نقاط البيع الخاص بك؟

من الضروري أن تكون طابعة الإيصالات متوافقة مع نظام نقاط البيع. إذا كنت لا’ر بالتأكيد ، تحقق مرة أخرى مع البائع الخاص بك لتأكيد ما إذا كان متوافقًا أم لا. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، قم بشراء نفس العلامة التجارية للطابعة والطابعة ، حيث يقوم العديد من الشركات المصنعة بتصميم طابعاتهم للعمل بشكل أفضل مع محطاتهم الخاصة. يجب أن تكون طابعة الإيصالات الخاصة بك قادرة على الاتصال بسهولة بمحطة نقاط البيع الخاصة بك مع الحد الأدنى من فوضى الكابلات.

المنشورات ذات الصلة

العناية بالسجلات النقدية وصيانتها
12-inch-pos-solution-rs8812l-1
ما يجب القيام به مع شاشة الزهور في ماكينة تسجيل المدفوعات النقدية
أسباب فقدان البيانات من سجلات النقد التجارية لتقديم الطعام
الاختلافات بين أجهزة تسجيل النقد في نقاط البيع المستخدمة في محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم
QQ图片20160624164111
ميزات تسجيل النقدية بشاشة تعمل باللمس
الأنواع الرئيسية لسجلات النقد في نقاط البيع التي تعمل باللمس ومزاياها
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    ภาษาไทย
    svenska
    Română
    Nederlands
    Монгол
    Latin
    עִברִית
    bahasa Indonesia
    Ελληνικά
    العربية
    Deutsch
    Español
    français
    italiano
    한국어
    Português
    русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

BLOG
VR

Choosing the Right Receipt Printer

pos80250

Choosing the Right Receipt Printer

receipt printer

Receipt printers are an integral part of each restaurant or retail stores’ point of sale (POS) system. In order to process payments, businesses need this technology to print credit card slips, print customer receipts and send orders to the kitchen or bar area.

There are three main types of POS printers: impact, thermal and ink jet. To determine which will be best for your business, ask yourself the following questions:

1. What are your business needs?

Your business needs should be the most important consideration when choosing a POS printer. Consider each of the following POS printer types depending on your need for quality, speed, color and graphics.

Impact printers use tiny pins and an ink ribbon to produce a series of dots that form the letters on each receipt. They usually print in black and red and can print graphics. Impact printers are ideal for kitchen environments, as the efficiency of thermal printers can be affected by kitchen temperatures.

Thermal printers print quickly and in high quality and function more quietly than impact printers. They print by direct contact between the thermal head and thermal paper, using heat – they don’t require ink or toner.

Ink jet printers use print heads that shoot tiny droplets of liquid ink onto the receipt to print high quality, color logos or coupons. Most restaurants and retail stores, especially small to medium-sized businesses, do not require this.

Narrowing your search by selecting a printer type is only half the battle – the other half is choosing a specific model. Here are some qualities to look for in a POS printer model:

  • Compact design to save counter space
  • Rugged design for heavy use
  • Easy integration and installation
  • Ability to reduce cable clutter
  • Cables included
  • An auto cutter to avoid paper jams
  • Quick printing speeds – 200 or more mm/sec

To determine which features you need, consider the pace of your restaurant or retail store environment, the space you have available on your counter, the amount of time you have allotted for implementation and training and how heavily you plan to use your new printer.

2. What is your budget?

The three printer types each fall in a different price range. However, it is important to make your decision based on your business needs rather than your budget. For example, if your business requires high quality color printing, then it is necessary to find a printer that can fulfill that need, regardless of price. If you have very basic printing needs, then a more cost-effective solution makes sense.

Impact printers, which usually range from $100 to $400, will be the least expensive of your printer options. They involve minimal operating costs, such as occasionally replacing paper and ribbons.  They are also the slowest type of printer, so if you are in a quick service operation or require long receipts, this may not be your best choice. Thermal printers typically cost a little more than impact printers, with costs ranging from $300 to $500. However, they print much faster and in higher quality than an impact printer. Because they do not require ink or toner, businesses can make up for thermal printers’ higher initial cost over time.

Consider an ink jet printer if and only if your business requires high quality, color graphics on your receipts, such as logos or coupons printed on your receipts, and keep in mind that the cost of replacing ink cartridges is high.

3. Is it compatible with your POS system?

It is necessary for your receipt printer to be compatible with your POS system. If you aren’t sure, double check with your vendor to confirm whether or not it is compatible. If possible, purchase the same brand of terminal and printer, as many manufacturers design their printers to work best with their own terminals. Your receipt printer should be able to be easily connected to your POS terminal with minimal cable clutter.

Related posts

Cash Register Care and Maintenance
12-inch-pos-solution-rs8812l-1
What to do with the flower screen of the cash register
Reasons for Data Loss from Catering Commercial Cash Registers
Differences between POS cash registers used in supermarkets and restaurants
QQ图片20160624164111
Features of touch screen cash register
Main types of touch screen POS cash registers and their advantages
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Монгол Монгол Latin Latin עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Ελληνικά Ελληνικά العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English